Final WebQuest

My final WebQuest is a project based learning assignment about the declining population of bees!  Please use the links below to check out my WebQuest and view my YouTube Video!

bee-705412__180

WebQuest Link

One thought on “Final WebQuest

  1. Your web quest looks very well put together. I like the way you formatted it and used lots of pictures and tools for the students to learn about bees. I think the students you teach will find this very engaging and useful. Well done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

